St. Thomas More School

2018 - 2019 PTO Executive Board

2018 – 2019 St. Thomas More PTO Executive Board

 

President – Lisa Evans 513-304-6454 rfe4403@netzero.com

 

VP Programs and Family Involvement Tracey Register 513-368-0735 tmtr919@gmail.com

 

VP Communications - Megan Spiegla 513-884-8772 mspiegla@hotmail.com

 

Chief Financial Officer – Kelly Koch 513-460-9094 kakoch6@gmail.com

 

Social Media/Marketing - Molly Yoshida 336-406-1330 mollyyoshida@hotmail.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator – Sara Homan 513-403-8237 snhoman@gmail.com

 

TAT Coordinator - Kristy Rahn 513-300-0053 kristy@rjwagner.net 

 

Members at Large – Marsha Barnes – mbarnes@sttmschool.org

                                   Terese Brown – 513-379-4579 ccraebrown@gmail.com

                                   Melinda Bodley – 513-722-25247 melinda.bodley@cchmc.org

                                   Lauren Brown – 513-478-3076 laurenmbarton@gmail.com

                                   Courtney Guiterrez – 513-502-6614 courtmarieg@gmail.com

                                   Erin Minella

 

Teacher Representative – Angela Holtgrefe aholtgrefe@sttmschool.org

 

 

PTO Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/groups/164637743639089/